

## <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date: - 11-07-2022

### **CIRCULAR**

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize **Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp** under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **22-07-2022** between **09:00 AM to 05:00 PM** at NandGhar, Utkoi, Bodeli, Chotaudepur.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University



## <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> (National Service Scheme)



### Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp

# On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV

22nd JULY 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with a Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp. In these camps full health check-up is done and distribution of Homoeopathic Medicine for Various health problems. Camp organised by NSS Unit and Hospital staff of JNHMC, Parul University, at NandGhar, Utkoi, Bodeli, Chotaudepur on 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2022.

#### **GENERAL DETAILS:-**

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSS Unit and Hospital staff Of JNHMC
- Participated By :-Students of JNHMC
- **❖** Date of Activity :- 22/07/2022
- No. of student Precipitant: 20
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program Officer :- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of Doctor given service in camp :- Dr. T.K.Das
- Place :- NandGhar, Utkoi, Bodeli, Chotaudepur.

### **GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY**



Dute: - 22/07/2022

### Attendance Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp on occasion of Azadi ka Amrit mohotsav

Sr no	Name of the volunteer	Enrollment No.	Sign
1	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	100
2	DR T.K.DAS	Faculty	Tarulinos
1	LIMBANI HINAL AMRUTBHAI	180408101028	livel
2	MAHESHWARI TWINKLE JAYPRAKASHKUMAR	180408101029	-thinke
3	MAHETA ABHISHEK GIRISHKUMAR	180408101030	Abhishel Cam
4	MAKVANA YASHKUMAR JAGDISHBHAI	180408101031	Yell
5	MALHOTRA JAIMINKUMAR MANILAL	180408101032	Farin
6	MISTER UMMEKULSUM MURTAZA	180408101035	14
7	NAIR NEHA SHIVSHANKAR	180408101039	N.S. Naiz
8	NAKRANI RUTVIK NARESHBHAI	180408101040	Ruhe.
9	PADHIYAR RAJVEERSINH DHARAMSINH	180408101041	xover.
10	PADMANI BINAL GHANSHYAMBHAI	180408101042	Bulab
11	PAMBHAR SWATI JIGNESHBHAI	180408101043	THE DAME
12	PAREGHI RIDDHI MULJIBHAI	180408101046	، المعلق
13	GOSWAMI VIDHI BHARATGIR	190408101030	Dially
14	JASOLIYA DRASHTI SURESHBHAI	190408101032	3
15	MAIYANI ISHA HARESHBHAI	190408101043	Bugan
16	MORI SNEHALBEN DEVENDRABHAI	190408101049	Faulst
17	NAGPAL AMISHABEN JITENDRAKUMAR	190408101050	A. J. Nag Pal.
18	PATEL PRIYANSHI HASHMUKHBHAI	200408101055	Pylere
19	PATEL SHIVANIKUMARI SATISHBHAI	200408101056	S. S. Rutel A
20	RATHOD HETALBEN RAMANBHAI	200408101060	theather-

